Bobby Babowski’s MLB Baseball Daily Free Picks [2019]

Welcome to Bobby Babowski’s Free Daily MLB Betting Picks section. Bobby will update this page everyday throughout the MLB season with his top Baseball pick of the day. Keep checking back here for Bobby’s Free Baseball Winners.


Regular Season: 135-95-0 +2686
Playoffs: 10-14-0 -212

Wednesday 10/30 – Nationals (Scherzer) +123 over Astros (Greinke) WIN

JAY COOPER’S MLB FREE PICKS


Tuesday 10/29 – Nationals (Strasburg) +165 over Astros (Verlander) WIN

Sunday 10/27 – Nationals (Scherzer) +140 over Astros (Cole) NO PLAY

Saturday 10/26 – Nationals (Corbin) -115 over Astros (Urquidy) LOSS

Friday 10/25 – Nationals (Sanchez) +125 over Astros (Greinke) LOSS

Wednesday 10/23 – Nationals (Strasburg) +165 over Astros (Verlander) WIN

Tuesday 10/22 – Nationals (Scherzer) +175 over Astros (Cole) WIN

Saturday 10/19 – Yankees +130 over Astros (Action) LOSS

Friday 10/18 – Yankees (Paxton) +132 over Astros (Verlander) WIN

Thursday 10/17 – Yankees (Tanaka) -130 over Astros (Greinke) LOSS

Tuesday 10/15 – Yankees (Severino) +150 over Astros (Cole) LOSS

Monday 10/14 – Nationals (Strasburg) -125 over Cardinals (Flaherty) WIN

Sunday 10/13 – Yankees (Paxton) +145 over Astros (Verlander) LOSS

Saturday 10/12 – Yankees (Tanaka) +145 over Astros (Greinke) WIN

Friday 10/11 – Cardinals (Mikolas) -120 over Nationals (Sanchez) LOSS

Thursday 10/10 – Rays (Glasnow) +225 over Astros (Cole) LOSS

Wednesday 10/9 – Braves (Foltynewicz) +102 over Cardinals (Flaherty) LOSS

Tuesday 10/8 – Astros (Verlander) at Rays (Castillo) OVER 7.5 +105 LOSS

Monday 10/7 – Yankees (Severino) -143 over Twins (Odorizzi) WIN

Sunday 10/6 – Cardinals (Wainwright) +110 over Braves (Soroka) LOSS

Saturday 10/5 – Yankees (Tanaka) -1.5 +103 over Twins (Dobnak) WIN

Friday 10/4 – Braves (Foltynewicz) +112 over Cardinals (Flaherty) WIN

Thursday 10/3 – Braves (Keuchel) -132 over Cardinals (Mikolas) LOSS

Wednesday 10/2 – A’s (Manaea) -135 over Rays (Morton) LOSS

Tuesday 10/1 – Brewers (Woodruff) +165 over Nationals (Scherzer) LOSS

Sunday 9/29 – Royals (Lopez) +165 over Twins (Perez) WIN

Saturday 9/28 – Angels (Suarez) +340 over Astros (Verlander) LOSS

Friday 9/27 – Nationals (Voth) -130 over Indians (Plesac) WIN

Thursday 9/26 – Giants (Beede) -120 over Rockies (Freeland) WIN

Wednesday 9/25 – Brewers (Lyles) -135 over Reds (Mahle) WIN

Tuesday 9/24 – Braves (Teheran) -145 over Royals (Duffy) LOSS

Monday 9/23 – Phillies (Eflin) +155 over Nationals (Corbin) LOSS

Sunday 9/22 – D’backs (Ray) -110 over Padres (Richards) LOSS

Saturday 9/21 – Cubs (Quintana) -135 over Cardinals (Hudson) LOSS

Friday 9/20 – D’backs (Kelly) +100 over Padres (Lauer) WIN

Thursday 9/19 – Cubs (Hendricks) -110 over Cardinals (Flaherty) LOSS

Wednesday 9/18 – A’s (Bailey) -1.5 -120 over Royals (Duffy) LOSS

Tuesday 9/17 – Astros (Verlander) -1.5 -135 over Rangers (Lynn) WIN

Monday 9/16 – Cubs (Hamels) -140 over Reds (Gray) NO PLAY

Sunday 9/15 – Phillies (Vargas) -115 over Red Sox (Porcello) LOSS

Saturday 9/14 – Phillies (Nola) -120 over Red Sox (Rodriguez) LOSS

Friday 9/13 – Rays (Morton) -135 over Angels (Heaney) WIN

Thursday 9/12 – Phillies (Smyly) +110 over Braves (Teheran) WIN

Wednesday 9/11 – Phillies (Eflin) +120 over Braves (Keuchel) LOSS

Tuesday 9/10 – Giants (Cueto) -122 over Pirates (Keller) WIN

Monday 9/9 – Phillies (Nola) -130 over Braves (Foltynewicz) LOSS

Sunday 9/8 – Yankees (Tanaka) -120 over Red Sox (Porcello) WIN

Saturday 9/7 – Phillies (Smyly) +140 over Mets (Stroman) WIN

Friday 9/6 – D’backs (Ray) -115 over Reds (Mahle) WIN

Thursday 9/5 – Astros (Miley) -1.5 -130 over Mariners (Gonzales) WIN

Wednesday 9/4 – Phillies (Nola) -125 over Reds (Bauer) LOSS

Tuesday 9/3 – Phillies (Velasquez) -105 over Reds (Sims) WIN

Monday 9/2 – Phillies (Smyly) +140 over Reds (DeSclafani) WIN

Sunday 9/1 – Yankees (Happ) -130 over A’s (Manaea) WIN

Saturday 8/31 – Twins (Perez) -140 over Tigers (Boyd) LOSS

Friday 8/30 – Phillies (Nola) -135 over Mets (Wheeler) LOSS

Thursday 8/29 – Padres (Paddack) -130 over Giants (Rodriguez) WIN

Wednesday 8/28 – Phillies (Velasquez) -145 over Pirates (Keller) WIN

Tuesday 8/27 – Mets (Stroman) -110 over Cubs (Darvish) LOSS

Monday 8/26 – Phillies (Vargas) -130 over Pirates (Musgrove) WIN

Sunday 8/25 – Mets (Matz) -120 over Braves (Keuchel) LOSS

Saturday 8/24 – Phillies (Eflin) -120 over Marlins (Yamamoto) WIN

Friday 8/23/19 – Yankees (Paxton) +140 over Dodgers (Ryu) WIN

Top MLB Free Picks on 25-9 Run!

Thursday 8/22/19 – Mets (Syndergaard) -140 over Indians (Civale) WIN

Wednesday 8/21/19 – Yankees (Happ) -105 over A’s (Fiers) LOSS

Tuesday 8/20/19 – Phillies (Nola) -125 over Red Sox (Johnson) WIN

Monday 8/19/19 – Nationals (Ross) -130 over Pirates (Williams) WIN

Sunday 8/18/19 – Nationals (Fedde) -110 over Brewers (Anderson) WIN

Saturday 8/17/19 – Phillies (Eflin) -105 over Padres (Lamet) LOSS

Friday 8/16/19 – Cubs (Hendricks) -140 over Pirates (Musgrove) LOSS

Thursday 8/15/19 – Phillies (Smyly) +130 over Cubs (Darvish) WIN

Wednesday 8/14/19 – Phillies (Nola) -120 over Cubs (Hamels) WIN

Tuesday 8/13/19 – Nationals (Ross) -110 over Reds (Wood) WIN

Monday 8/12/19 – Nationals (Fedde) -110 over Reds (DeSclafani) WIN

Sunday 8/11/19 – Phillies (Arrieta) -110 over Giants (Menez) LOSS

Saturday 8/10/19 – Phillies (Velasquez) -105 over Giants (Samardzija) LOSS

Friday 8/9/19 – Indians (Bieber) -130 over Twins (Smeltzer) WIN

Thursday 8/8/19 – Cubs (Hamels) -125 over Reds (Wood) WIN

Wednesday 8/7/19 – Dodgers (May) -140 over Cardinals (Flaherty) WIN

Bobby and Jay Lighting it Up With 10-1 Free MLB Run!

Tuesday 8/6/19 – Phillies (Arrieta) +105 over Diamondbacks (Leake) LOSS

Monday 8/5/19 – Phillies (Velasquez) -110 over Diamondbacks (Kelly) WIN

Sunday 8/4/19 – Mets (Syndergaard) -130 over Pirates (Musgrove) WIN

Saturday 8/3/19 – Braves (Keuchel) -130 over Reds (Bauer) WIN

Friday 8/2/19 – Yankees (Paxton) -130 over Red Sox (Rodriguez) WIN

Thursday 8/1/19 – Cubs (Lester) +105 over Cardinals (Flaherty) LOSS

Wednesday 7/31/19 – Phillies (Velasquez) -135 over Giants (Samardzija) LOSS

Tuesday 7/30/19 – Phillies (Smyly) -130 over Giants (Beede) WIN

Monday 7/29/19 – Diamondbacks (Kelly) -115 over Marlins (Smith) LOSS

Sunday 7/28/19 – Brewers (Davies) -115 over Cubs (Quintana) LOSS

Saturday 7/27/19 – Yankees (Sabathia) +115 over Red Sox (Rodriguez) LOSS

Friday 7/26/19 – Phillies (Arrieta) +120 over Braves (Soroka) LOSS

Thursday 7/25/19 – Yankees (Tanaka) -125 over Red Sox (Porcello) LOSS

Wednesday 7/24/19 – Phillies (Velasquez) -150 over Tigers (Zimmermann) WIN

Tuesday 7/23/19 – Brewers (Davies) -140 over Reds (Roark) LOSS

Monday 7/22/19 – Brewers (Anderson) -125 over Reds (Gray) LOSS

Sunday 7/21/19 – Braves (Gausman) -147 over Nationals (Ross) WIN
Sunday 7/21/19 – Braves (Gausman) -135 over Nationals (Voth) NO PLAY

Saturday 7/20/19 – Cubs (Quintana) -130 over Padres (Lucchesi) WIN

Friday 7/19/19 – Phillies (Arrieta) -105 over Pirates (Lyles) WIN

Thursday 7/18/19 – Phillies (Nola) -105 over Dodgers (Stripling) WIN

Wednesday 7/17/19 – Yankees (German) -155 over Rays (Chirinos) PPD

Tuesday 7/16/19 – Rockies (Lambert) -130 over Giants (Pomeranz) LOSS

Monday 7/15/19 – Phillies (Eflin) +145 over Dodgers (Kershaw) LOSS

Monday’s Free Sports Picks – Bobby on Sizzling 7-1 Run!

Sunday 7/14/19 – Braves (Soroka) -135 over Padres (Quantrill) WIN

Saturday 7/13/19 – Phillies (Nola) -115 over Nationals (Corbin) LOSS

Friday 7/12/19 – Rays (Chirinos) -145 over Orioles (Bundy) WIN

Thursday 7/11/19 – Rangers (Lynn) +105 over Astros (Valdez) WIN

Home Run Derby Odds and Free Picks

Sunday 7/7/19 – Phillies (Nola) -110 over Mets (Wheeler) WIN

Saturday 7/6/19 – Astros (Cole) -1.5 +100 over Angels (Heaney) WIN

Friday 7/5/19 – Yankees (Tanaka) -125 over Rays (McKay) WIN

Fourth of July Free MLB Picks from Bobby and Jay

Thursday 7/4/19 – Indians (Plesac) -120 over Royals (Bailey) WIN

Wednesday 7/3/19 – Phillies (Pivetta) +125 over Braves (Wilson) LOSS

Tuesday 7/2/19 – Brewers (Anderson) -110 over Reds (Roark) LOSS

Monday 7/1/19 – Cubs (Alzolay) -115 over Pirates (Williams) LOSS

Sunday 6/30/19 – Phillies (Arrieta) -130 over Marlins (Richards) WIN

Jay Cooper on 6-0 MLB Run! Two More Winners for Sunday!

Saturday 6/29/19 – Phillies (Eflin) -135 over Marlins (Yamamoto) LOSS

Friday 6/28/19 – Cubs (Hamels) -115 over Reds (Gray) LOSS

Thursday 6/27/19 – Diamondbacks (Young) -110 over Giants (Beede) WIN

Wednesday 6/26/19 – Phillies (Pivetta) -140 over Mets (Vargas) WIN

Bobby on 3-0 MLB Run! Another Free Winner Today!

Tuesday 6/25/19 – Phillies (Arrieta) -145 over Mets (Lockett) WIN

Monday 6/24/19 – Yankees (Sabathia) -1.5 -135 over Blue Jays (Sanchez) WIN

Sunday 6/23/19 – Rangers (Sampson) -130 over White Sox (Nova) WIN

Sunday’s Top Free Picks – Jay Cooper 3-1 Yesterday!

Saturday 6/22/19 – Padres (Paddack) -125 over Pirates (Archer) LOSS

Friday 6/21/19 – Brewers (Anderson) -130 over Reds (Gray) LOSS

Thursday 6/20/19 – Brewers (Nelson) -150 over Reds (Roark) LOSS

Wednesday 6/19/19 – Brewers (Davies) -110 over Padres (Strahm) LOSS

Tuesday 6/18/19 – Astros (Verlander) -1.5 -105 over Reds (DeSclafani) LOSS

Jay Cooper’s Free MLB and WNBA Picks on 6-0 Run!

Monday 6/17/19 – Phillies (Arrieta) +130 over Nationals (Corbin) PPD

Sunday 6/16/19 – Twins (Perez) -1.5 -105 over Royals (Junis) LOSS

Saturday 6/15/19 – Phillies (Nola) -110 over Braves (Newcomb) WIN

Friday 6/14/19 – Mets (Matz) -125 over Cardinals (Ponce de Leon) LOSS

Thursday 6/13/19 – Diamondbacks (Greinke) -125 over Nationals (Fedde) WIN

MLB Free Picks Still Hot – Jay Cooper on 7-1 Run!

Wednesday 6/12/19 – Indians (Plesac) -124 over Reds (DeSclafani) LOSS

Tuesday 6/11/19 – Phillies (Arrieta) -140 over Diamondbacks (Duplantier) WIN

Monday 6/10/19 – Cardinals (Wacha) -130 over Marlins (Alcantara) WIN

Monday’s Free Sports Picks – NBA on 5-1 Run!

Sunday 6/9/19 – Phillies (Nola) -140 over Reds (Gray) LOSS

Saturday 6/8/19 – Phillies (Pivetta) -145 over Reds (Roark) WIN

Friday 6/7/19 – Brewers (Woodruff) -1.5 -122 over Pirates (Davis) WIN

Thursday 6/6/19 – Brewers (Woodruff) -1.5 +108 over Marlins (Smith) NO PLAY

Thursday’s Free Sports Picks – WNBA on 7-3 Run!

Wednesday 6/5/19 – Pirates (Musgrove) -105 over Braves (Gausman) WIN

Tuesday 6/4/19 – Rangers (Smiley) -117 over Orioles (Bundy) LOSS

Monday 6/3/19 – Phillies (Nola) -128 over Padres (Lauer) LOSS

Sunday 6/2/19 – Nationals (Scherzer) -134 over Reds (Gray) WIN

Saturday 6/1/19 – Braves (Soroka) -1.5 -120 over Tigers (Norris) WIN

Friday 5/31/19 – Rangers (Jurado) -121 over Royals (Duffy) WIN

Thursday 5/30/19 – Phillies (Eickhoff) -126 over Cardinals (Hudson) LOSS

Wednesday 5/29/19 – Giants (Bumgarner) -124 over Marlins (Lopez) LOSS

Tuesday 5/28/19 – Phillies (Pivetta) -124 over Cardinals (Wainwright) WIN

Monday 5/27/19 – Mets (deGrom) +145 over Dodgers (Kershaw) LOSS

Sunday 5/26/19 – Twins (Odorizzi) -1.5 -130 over White Sox (Covey) WIN

Bobby and Jay on 28-5 Free MLB Run! [85% Winners]

Saturday 5/25/19 – Cubs (Darvish) -155 over Reds (Mahle) WIN

Friday 5/24/19 – Twins (Berrios) -1.5 -115 over White Sox (Lopez) WIN

Thursday 5/23/19 – Yankees (Tanaka) -1.5 -130 over Orioles (Bundy) LOSS

Wednesday 5/22/19 – Brewers (Davies) -102 over Reds (Castillo) WIN

Wednesday’s MLB FREE WINNERS – Jay Cooper Goes for 7 Straight!

Tuesday 5/21/19 – Brewers (Gonzalez) -135 over Reds (Gray) LOSS

Monday 5/20/19 – Phillies (Arrieta) +113 over Cubs (Darvish) WIN

Sunday 5/19/19 – Pirates (Musgrove) -101 over Padres (Quantrill) WIN

Saturday 5/18/19 – Mets (Matz) -128 over Marlins (Lopez) LOSS

Friday 5/17/19 – Dodgers (Hill) -128 over Reds (DeSclafani) WIN

Thursday 5/16/19 – Indians (Bauer) -1.5 -150 over Orioles (Straily) WIN

Wednesday 5/15/19 – Twins (Odorizzi) -136 over Angels (Cahill) WIN

Tuesday 5/14/19 – Yankees (Happ) -1.5 -120 over Orioles (Cashner) PPD

Monday 5/13/19 – A’s (Fiers) +112 over Mariners (Kikuchi) LOSS

Sunday 5/12/19 – Yankees (Tanaka) +141 over Rays (Snell) WIN

Saturday 5/11/19 – Nationals (Scherzer) +126 over Dodgers (Buehler) WIN

Friday 5/10/19 – Yankees (German) +121 over Rays (Glasnow) WIN

Thursday 5/9/19 – Yankees (Happ) -1.5 +110 over Mariners (Leake) WIN

Wednesday 5/8/19 – Dodgers (Kershaw) -1.5 +120 over Braves (Foltynewicz) WIN

Tuesday 5/7/19 – Phillies (Nola) -120 over Cardinals (Hudson) WIN

Monday 5/6/19 – Astros (Cole) -1.5 -135 over Royals (Junis) WIN

Monday’s Free Sports Picks – 12-4 Run in NHL Playoffs!

Sunday 5/5/19 – Cubs (Quintana) -138 over Cardinals (Wainwright) WIN

Saturday 5/4/19 – Dodgers (Hill) -127 over Padres (Lucchesi) WIN

Friday 5/3/19 – Brewers (Woodruff) -137 over Mets (Matz) WIN

Thursday 5/2/19 – Brewers (Peralta) -119 over Rockies (Gray) LOSS
Thursday 5/2/19 – Braves (Foltynewicz) -126 over Padres (Strahm) LOSS

Wednesday 5/1/19 – Pirates (Taillon) -126 over Rangers (Miller) WIN
Wednesday 5/1/19 – Yankees (Tanaka) -121 over D’Backs (Kelly) LOSS
Wednesday 5/1/19 – Phillies (Nola) -1.5 +100 over Tigers (Norris) WIN

Tuesday 4/30/19 – Mets (Vargas) +111 over Reds (Castillo) WIN
Tuesday 4/30/19 – Cubs (Hamels) -141 over Mariners (Hernandez) WIN

Monday 4/29/19 – Brewers (Davies) -119 over Rockies (Freeland) WIN
Monday 4/29/19 – Dodgers (Maeda) -153 over Giants (Samardzija) LOSS

Sunday 4/28/19 – Dodgers (Hill) -1.5 +110 over Pirates (Williams) LOSS

Saturday 4/27/19 – Cardinals (Hudson) -136 over Reds (Mahle) WIN
Saturday 4/27/19 – Braves (Foltynewicz) -128  over Rockies (Gray) LOSS
Saturday 4/27/19 – Mariners (Leake) -126 over Rangers (Minor) LOSS

Friday 4/26/19 – Phillies (Eickhoff) -1.5 +110 over Marlins (Urena) WIN
Friday 4/26/19 – Brewers (Anderson) +166 over Mets (deGrom) WIN

Thursday 4/25/19 – Yankees (Tanaka) -123 over Angels (Cahill) LOSS

Wednesday 4/24/19 – Astros (Verlander) -1.5 -125 over Twins (Stewart) WIN

Tuesday 4/23/19 – Pirates (Williams) -123 over D’Backs (Weaver) LOSS
Tuesday 4/23/19 – Nationals (Corbin) -123 over Rockies (Freeland) NO PLAY

Monday 4/22/19 – Yankees (Happ) -120 over Angels (Harvey) WIN
Monday 4/22/19 – A’s (Bassitt) -124 over Rangers (Minor) WIN

Sunday 4/21/19 – Yankees (Paxton) -1.5 -120 over Royals (Lopez) LOSS
Sunday 4/21/19 – Cubs (Chatwood) -110 over D’Backs (Ray) WIN

Saturday 4/20/19 – Yankees (Tanaka) -1.5 -115 over Royals (Fillmyer) WIN
Saturday 4/20/19 – D’Backs (Greinke) +114 over Cubs (Darvish) WIN
Saturday 4/20/19 – Phillies (Nola) -129 over Rockies (Senzatela) WIN

Friday 4/19/19 – Indians (Kluber) -146 over Braves (Toussaint) PPD
Friday 4/19/19 – Phillies (Velasquez) +108 over Rockies (Marquez) LOSS
Friday 4/19/19 – Brewers (Chacin) +101 over Dodgers (Stripling) LOSS
Friday 4/19/19 – Giants (Bumgarner) -101 over Pirates (Lyles) LOSS

Thursday 4/18/19 – Phillies (Eflin) -117 over Rockies (K. Freeland) LOSS
Thursday 4/18/19 – Angels (Stratton) -119 over Mariners (Hernandez) LOSS

Wednesday 4/17/19 – Brewers (Burnes) -136 over Cardinals (Wacha) LOSS
Wednesday 4/17/19 – Phillies (Arrieta) -120 over Mets (Wheeler) WIN
Wednesday 4/17/19 – Yankees (Happ) -116 over Red Sox (Eovaldi) WIN

Tuesday 4/16/19 – Phillies (Pivetta) -122 over Mets (Matz) WIN
Tuesday 4/16/19 – Yankees (Paxton) -104 over Red Sox (Sale) WIN

Monday 4/15/19 – White Sox (Santana) -130 over Royals (Fillmyer) WIN
Monday 4/15/19 – Brewers (Peralta) -142 over Cardinals (Hudson) WIN
Monday 4/15/19 – Twins (Perez) -124 over Blue Jays (Shoemaker) LOSS
Monday 4/15/19 – Phillies (Nola) -114 over Mets (Syndergaard) LOSS

Sunday 4/14/19 – Mets (deGrom) -150 over Braves (Teheran) LOSS
Sunday 4/14/19 – Rays (Morton) -141 over Blue Jays (Stroman) WIN
Sunday 4/14/19 – Indians (Kluber) -150 over Royals (Junis) LOSS

Saturday 4/13/19 – Giants (Bumgarner) -134 over Rockies (Freeland) WIN
Saturday 4/13/19 – Phillies (Eflin) -156 over Marlins (Smith) LOSS
Saturday 4/13/19 – D’Backs (Kelly) -117 over Padres (Strahm) LOSS

Friday 4/12/19 – Braves (Wright) -122 over Mets (Wheeler) LOSS
Friday 4/12/19 – Rays (Stanek) -134 over Blue Jays (Thornton) WIN
Friday 4/12/19 – Astros (Miley) -132 over Mariners (LeBlanc) WIN

Thursday 4/11/19 – Marlins (Lopez) +148 over Reds (Gray) LOSS
Thursday 4/11/19 – Braves (Gausman) -121 over Mets (Matz) LOSS
Thursday 4/11/19 – Indians (Bieber) -136 over Tigers (Turnbull) WIN

Wednesday 4/10/19 – Indians (Bauer) -139 over Tigers (Boyd) LOSS
Wednesday 4/10/19 – Yankees (Paxton) +112 over Astros (McHugh) LOSS

Tuesday 4/9/19 – Phillies (Nola) -139 over Nationals (Strasburg) LOSS

Monday 4/8/19 – Phillies (Velasquez) -136 over Nationals (Sanchez) WIN
Monday 4/8/19 – Braves (Teheran) +121 over Rockies (Freeland) WIN
Monday 4/8/19 – Giants (Bumgarner) -131 over Padres (Lauer) LOSS

Sunday 4/7/19 – Nationals (Scherzer) -140 over Mets (Wheeler) WIN
Sunday 4/7/19 – Brewers (Davies) -119 over Cubs (Hendricks) WIN
Sunday 4/7/19 – Indians (Clevinger) -156 over Blue Jays (Stroman) WIN
Sunday 4/7/19 – Phillies (Eflin) -133 over Twins (Berrios) WIN

Saturday 4/6/19 – Nationals (Corbin) -126 over Mets (Matz) LOSS
Saturday 4/6/19 – Cardinals (Wacha) -118 over Padres (Paddack) LOSS
Saturday 4/6/19 – Yankees (Happ) at Orioles (Bundy) OVER 8.5 +110 WIN

Friday 4/5/19 – Pirates (Musgrove) -125 over Reds (Gray) WIN
Friday 4/5/19 – Brewers (Woodruff) -126 over Cubs (Quintana) WIN
Friday 4/5/19 – Mariners (Kikuchi) -125 over White Sox (Lopez) LOSS

Thursday 4/4/19 – Cubs (Darvish) +103 over Braves (Fried) LOSS
Thursday 4/4/19 – Red Sox (Rodriguez) -116 over A’s (Anderson) LOSS

Wednesday 4/3/19 – Brewers (Peralta) -101 Reds (Castillo) WIN
Wednesday 4/3/19 – Cardinals (Mikolas) +100 over Pirates (Taillon) WIN
Wednesday 4/3/19 – Braves (Teheran) -111 over Cubs (Lester) WIN

Tuesday 4/2/19 – Brewers (Chacin) -112 over Reds (DeSclafani) WIN
Tuesday 4/2/19 – D’Backs (Greinke) -103 over Padres (Lauer) WIN
Tuesday 4/2/19 – Mariners (Gonzales) -111 over Angels (Cahill) WIN

Monday 4/1/19 – Cardinals (Wainwright) +119 over Pirates (Archer) WIN
Monday 4/1/19 – Brewers (Davies) -101 over Reds (Roark) WIN
Monday 4/1/19 – Cubs (Hendricks) -115 over Braves (Newcomb) LOSS

Sunday 3/31/19 – Nationals (Corbin) -141 over Mets (Wheeler) WIN
Sunday 3/31/19 – Giants (Samardzija) +139 over Padres (Paddack) LOSS

Saturday 3/30/19 – Reds (Gray) -136 over Pirates (Williams) PPD
Saturday 3/30/19 – Phillies (Pivetta) -149 over Braves (Wilson) WIN
Saturday 3/30/19 – Red Sox (Rodriguez) -148 over Mariners (Leake) LOSS

Friday 3/29/19 – Rays (Morton) +135 over Astros (Cole) WIN

Thursday 3/28/19 – Brewers (Chacin) -121 over Cardinals (Mikolas) WIN
Thursday 3/28/19 – Giants (Bumgarner) -111 over Padres (Lauer) LOSS
Thursday 3/28/19 – A’s (Fiers) -117 over Angels (Cahill) WIN

Thursday 3/21/19 – Mariners (Kikuchi) +115 over A’s (Estrada) WIN

Wednesday 3/20/19 – Mariners (Gonzales) +107 over A’s (Fiers) WIN